[xenhost18] USA, LA - Power Maintenance (Scheduled)
  • Priority - Medium
  • Affecting Other - node [xenhost18] - USA, Los Angeles
  • Emergency Power Maintenance September 3rd, 11:00AM - 5:00PM EST
    
    Type: Maintenance
    Severity: High
    
    Affected Zone: Los Angeles
    
    Time Frame:
    Start Time: 11:00AM EST (15:00 UTC)
    End Time: 5:00PM EST (21:00 UTC)
    Expected Downtime: 6 hours
      
    During the maintenance window, we will be performing emergency power maintenance inside the data center.

    Affected services: All VPS servers on xenhost18

     

  • Date - 09/03/2022 15:00 - 09/03/2022 21:00
  • Last Updated - 09/02/2022 06:22
OpenVZ node ovzhost76 malfunctioning (Reported)
  • Priority - High
  • Affecting Other - ovzhost76
  • OpenVZ node ovzhost76 is malfunctioning. We are looking for possible repair, but there is a risk that might not be possible.

    Worst case scenario will require full reinstallation of the node.

    Check this notification for further details on the progress...


    Update, 29th Aug, 2022: due to RAID integrity failure, after 2 disk drives failed, the node will require complete reinstallation / rebuilding. Follow this notification for further updates on the issue...

  • Date - 08/17/2022 13:50
  • Last Updated - 08/29/2022 08:03
UK server CPHOST17 is down (Reported)
  • Priority - High
  • Affecting Server - cphost17
  • One of our shared hosting servers in UK - cphost17 - is having issues, requiring complete server reinstallation.

    Follow this notification for further updates on the issue.

  • Date - 08/17/2022 13:49
  • Last Updated - 08/29/2022 08:02